$3 Shipping $50 Minimum Order Expire April 28th

Pro Staff - Piscifun

Brandon Crabtree
Address : U.S.A.

I have grown up fishing all my life with the help of my friends and family. I had recently started tournament fishing last year and was part of U.S.A. Bassin' and will be fishing more tournaments with them this upcoming fishing season. My main method of fishing is power fishing but will make adjustments according to the conditions that are given. I am a huge fan of top water fishing, especially with a Pop-R. My next go to will be either a spinner bait or crank bait and if those don't work it requires a change to soft plastics or jigs. Proud to represent Pisicfun and to be a part of a great team with a great group of people.

Cohen Lewis
Address : Northern Ontario

I'm a teen living in Northern Ontario, addicted to fly fishing. I mainly fish on the tributaries and shoreline of Lake Superior for the well known and sought after steelhead. I always rely on my multiple Piscifun fly reels to get the job done when targeting these drag-peeling bullets.

Matt Roberts
Address : Veneta Oregon

I'm married with 3 kids and live in Veneta Oregon. I have always loved fishing but in the last 5 years have really been able to dedicate more time to it, especially since my 2 boys love it as well. I enjoy fishing for all species that my area has to offer, but if I had to pick a favorite it would be salmon or kokanee. I recently got a new to me larger boat which is going to really increase the areas that I will be able to fish so I'm excited for increased opportunities.

Nick Wiseman
Address : Muskegon Mi

I’m 32 years old. I've lived in Muskegon Mi my whole life and I'm fortunate to have great fisheries and popular tournament destinations all around me. I've been fishing tournaments for 9 years now. But the last 6 years I've really stepped up my commitment, fishing 30-40 tournaments a year all over west Michigan. I am always up for the challenge that new waters and tough competition bring. I am not afraid to fish against anybody, any where, at any time. I fish several different series, and have enjoyed success in each of them. I have 38 wins, 68 top fives, and 40 top 10 finishes. I'm running a 2014 Nitro Z9 with Mercury 250 pro XS, decked out with dual Power Poles and Lowrance HDS electronics. I don't put the boat away until it's time to break out the ice fishing rods. In between all that I deer hunt every chance I get. I'm very passionate about spending as much time in the outdoors as I can. I love to see every sunrise and sunset I can, life is too short to miss them.

Kyle hardy
Address :  USA

I started fishing at a very young age. I fished for fun for the most part in till I was old enough to fish a tournament. I remember it like it was yesterday I placed second. It started there for me. Me and my dad have fished a lot of tournaments. I recently joined are high school bass club and for the past few tournaments I finished in the top five. I look forward to working with everyone on the Piscifun pro staff.

Tony Lor
Address : Saint Paul, MN

The one and only. I'm 27yrs old from Saint Paul, MN. I love to fish and do most of it competing in local tournaments and a couple BFL Great Lakes events. My goal as far as fishing wise, I want to strive for the best and furthest I can take it to. It may take years but, I'm all in. I can not wait for what the future holds and I'm more then excited to see.

James H.Patterson
Address : Arlington Texas

I have a fishing reel repair business and live about four blocks from a Lake.I love to fish Fresh and Salt water and have to date caught over one hundred and thirty five species of fresh and Salt water fish.I have a bass boat,kayak and belly boat and enjoy fishing out of all three.I fish two to three times a week with friends and family.

Seth Nangle
Address : Southwestern PA

I'm gonna keep it real and simple with y'all! I've been a die hard fisherman since the day i was 4 years old. Been chasing big bass for the last three years and finally got hooked into some pigs. Now I'm hooked. I'm from Southwestern PA and live on one of the best smallmouth fisheries in the east. Where's there water and fish that's where I'm at. I'm Ready to pursue my dream of joining the pro circuit one day and doing what I love! Well that's all for me catch me out on the water. Tight lines Y'all!

Danny Hardy
Address : US

I'm 49 years old employed at Potash Corp White Springs As a Heavy Equipment Operater. I enjoy spending time with my wife of 19 years and two kiddos Kyle 18 and Kayla 12 .We enjoy fishing, hunting,and camping. I'm so excited about the future of PISCIFUN.